User artifacts are never rewritten, but a secret pattern in a version marks
the artifact restricted and audits the reason (review a2-C, SO-12).
Co-Authored-By: Claude Fable 5 <noreply@anthropic.com>
Claude-Session: https://claude.ai/code/session_01RNPhwu2bsaRNg3DETSAZoM